4576e6fae3 · Docs: production deployment recipe + Arch gotchas · Updated 2026-09-10 12:25:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?